Nika, 41 Jahre, Ukraine, Kiew
Seit einiger Zeit nicht kontaktiert Seit einiger Zeit nicht kontaktiert
Antwortrate: 44%
Vorname: Nika
Alter: 41
Ort: Ukraine, Kiew
Sternzeichen: Stier
Gewicht: 57kg
Körpergröße: 170cm
Augenfarbe: braun
Haarfarbe: rötlichbraun/rot
Körperbau: durchschnitt
Wie oft rauchen Sie?: Ich bin Nichtraucher(in)
Häufigkeit des Trinkens von Alkohol: gelegentlich, überwiegend in Gesellschaft
Haben Sie Kinder?:
23 Jahre Junge, lebt bei mir
13 Jahre Junge, lebt bei mir
Familienstand: geschieden
Sind Sie bereit umzuziehen ?:
Ich bin bereit , in meinem Land , umzuziehen.
Ich bin bereit , in ein anderes Land , umzuziehen
Ihre Prioritäten im Leben:
Familie Langzeitbeziehung
Ausbildung: Master oder Diplom
Berufsbezeichnung: Andere
Welcher Religion gehören Sie an?: Orthodox
Alter: 42 - 55
Land: Westeuropa, Osteuropa
Körpergröße: 170 - 198 cm
Ist es ok, wenn er/sie Kinder hat?: Ja
Raucht: gelegentlich
Alkohol: gelegentlich, überwiegend in Gesellschaft
Volkszugehörigkeit: weiß/europäisch

Antworten auf einige Fragen

Wie würden Sie sich selbst beschreiben?
I'm a very humble person, I'm not perfect and there is nothing extraordinary - a sincere woman with a simple Outlook on life. Simple human values such as family and children are the most important to me. I consider myself a woman with dignity, know that today is valuable for a relationship. I am very loyal, caring, sensitive and responsible person. I'm a girl who loves to be feminine, positive-minded and accept life for what it is and what will be... sometimes just taking life philosophically. I do know that every day is beautiful in its own way and every minute you have to find a reason to smile)) we live to Express your emotions and share them...
Love to create a cozy atmosphere around, love to be romantic, to make surprises. I do not build castles in the air and I am a realist, but my home will always be cozy for family and friends. Love to do crafts and like every woman, I love to cook, having the necessary skills to cooking))
Wie würden Sie Ihren idealen Partner beschreiben?
I want to meet a man who wants to create family and loves children. Who is ready to take responsibility for his family, with strong masculine qualities, confident, stable financial position. A man who knows what he wants from life and has certain goals and is family oriented. A man with a positive Outlook on life who likes to travel, who is spontaneous, who likes to relax at home, spend time with loved ones. I appreciate straight talk and honest good character. I'm open to compromise, but I have my personal opinion too. I do not like lies, hypocrisy and betrayal. My partner must respect me, first of all! All I want is respect, trust and love! Someone who will show me real concern!
I am searching confident and peaceful life, wanting to know that my life and the lives of my children will be in the hands of a worthy person and who is really able to take care of us. And to make life better and more enjoyable. I want a peaceful happy family relationships, to find someone who will be my best friend, who is sincere, kind, loving, someone with an open heart.You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that humor and sarcasm is a spice of life. Your smile will be your best asset.
Was sind jetzt Ihre Ziele?
I am family oriented, am here to find a serious relations!
Other relationships do not interest me.

_ My search not hypocrisy and benefits... I'm looking for a man close to me in type, mutual sympathy, understanding, and most importantly it needs to be close to the heart and soul !
If you're looking for a real, beautiful, friendly, family relations - I will be sincere glad to meet you.