Tanusha, 26 Jahre, Ukraine
Letzter Besuch:
Antwortrate: 0%
Vorname: Tanusha
Alter: 26
Ort: Ukraine
Sternzeichen: Zwillinge
Gewicht: 50kg
Körpergröße: 168cm
Augenfarbe: grün
Haarfarbe: dunkelbraun
Körperbau: schlank
Wie oft rauchen Sie?: Ich bin Nichtraucher(in)
Häufigkeit des Trinkens von Alkohol: gelegentlich, überwiegend in Gesellschaft
Englisch 3 (mittel)
Familienstand: ledig
Möchten Sie Kinder haben?: Ja
Ausbildung: Bachelor
Berufsbezeichnung: Werbung/ Marketing
Alter: 23 - 45

Antworten auf einige Fragen

Wie würden Sie sich selbst beschreiben?
Leasure time is for pleasure   I do everything that makes me and my close people feel good! I cook tasty cakes, bake biscuits, do shopping, visit my close friends and relatives, go out to have dinner with my parents, go to the gym. Sometime I just stay in bed and relax and watch an interesting film. Summer gives me an opportunity to go to the riverside, visit my grandmother in the countryside, enjoy the sun and make parties at my home   Winter is also full of activities   Playing snowballs, making snowman, decorating him, eating tangerines and waiting for Santa Clause and his reindeer   Have you been a good boy this year? You will get a surprise  
Wie würden Sie Ihren idealen Partner beschreiben?
I think every lady wants to meet her man, who will be caring, kind, loving and will protect his wife and family. Personally, I demand only one thing of my future man is to love me even when I'll be old woman with grey hair   Dear, I'm waiting for you...